EN
  • LED Control System
  • Video Processor
  • XiaoHui Cloud
  • LCD Android Controller
  • Solution
Support
Sales
  • Olivia
    Tel:+86 17704071245
    Email:hdsales1@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 17704071245
    WeChat:17704071245
  • Daisy
    Tel:+8618126239671
    Email:mango@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+8618126239671
    WeChat:18126239671
  • Murphy
    Tel:+8615119414872
    Email:murphy@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+8615119414872
    WeChat:18126519050
  • Tancy
    Tel:+86 180 1874 2316
    WeChat:18018742316
  • Sunny
    Tel:+8613316599637
    Email:hdsale3@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+8613316599637
    WeChat:+8613316599637
  • Allison
    Tel:+86 191 2959 3156
    Email:hdsale2@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 191 2959 3156
    WeChat:19129593156
  • Candace
    Tel:+86 137 9867 6672
    Email:candace@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 137 9867 6672
    WeChat:18038004356
  • Mindy
    Tel:+86 185 7660 9056
    Skype:hdsale@huidu.cn
    Email:mindy@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 185 7660 9056
    WeChat:18576609056
  • Wiwi Zhou
    Email:hdsale@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 184 0201 0701
    WeChat:HD4008075545
  • Angie Chen
    Email:angie@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 189 2749 3997
  • Val
    Skype:led@huidu.cn
    Email:val@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 185 8845 5633
    WeChat:18588455633
  • Kevin
    Email:wsh@huidu.cn
    WhatsApp:+86 13510540791
    WeChat:Huidu_Controller
  • E-mail To Us
    sales@huidu.cn
  • We are Here
    Floor 18, NO.196 Tangtou Street, Shi-yan Town, Shenzhen City, China
Copyright © 2023 Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co., Ltd. | All Rights Reserved |Designed by Vancheer