هل ما زلت تحمل جهاز كمبيوتر لتحديث محتويات شاشة LED الخاصة بك؟

مزايا تطبيق Huidu المحمول Ledart:

Support Control LED Display by Mobile App بدلا من برنامج الكمبيوتر الشخصي، يكفي فقط حمل هاتف محمول.

دعم Huidu كل الألوان الكاملة وحدات التحكم LED ذات اللون بالكامل بما في ذلك C16C والإعداد والتشغيل السهل.

دعم جميع الهواتف المحمولة العلامة التجارية مع نظام Android أو نظام iOS، يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق الجوال Ledart عبر سوق تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة أو المتجر.


حلول نظام التحكم اللاسلكي هويدو

بالمقارنة مع وضع التحكم التقليدي، يمكن حل التحكم اللاسلكي إدارة شاشة LED / LCD دون أن تكون الأسلاك المطلوبة، والتي من السهل تشغيل وتوفير التكلفة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في شاشة LED Banner، لافتات التسوق Mall AD Digital، شاشة إعلانات النافذة والمناسبات الأخرى.


وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية حل الحركة الرسوم المتحركة

بالمقارنة مع وضع التحكم التقليدي، يمكن حل التحكم اللاسلكي إدارة شاشة LED / LCD دون أن تكون الأسلاك المطلوبة، والتي من السهل تشغيل وتوفير التكلفة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في شاشة LED Banner، لافتات التسوق Mall AD Digital، شاشة إعلانات النافذة والمناسبات الأخرى.


حل السيطرة على الإنترنت

منصة Cloud Technology Technology هي عبارة عن منصة لإدارة الكتلة عن بعد المهنية تدعم عرض LED وشاشة LCD التي يمكن إدارتها بواسطة المستخدم في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. تعتمد النظام الأساسي بنية B / S، ويحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول على المتصفح للعمل، ويمكنهم أيضا تشغيلها على تطبيق الجوال، وهو بسيط ومريح.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

SOLUTION

Do you still carry a computer to update contents of your LED display?

Advantages of Huidu mobile APP LedArt:

Support control LED display by mobile APP instead of PC software, it is enough to just carry a mobile phone.

Support Huidu all full color and single color LED display wifi controllers including C16C, easy setting and operation.

Support all brand mobile phones with Android system or IOS system, you can easily download and install the mobile APP LedArt via mobile APP market or store.


Huidu Wireless Control System-Solution Explanation

Compared with the traditional control mode, the Wireless Control solution can manage the LED / LCD display without wiring required, which is easy to operate and cost saving. It is widely used in LED banner screen, shopping mall Ad digital signage, window advertising screen and other occasions.


Wireless Control Solution APP operation animation

Compared with the traditional control mode, the Wireless Control solution can manage the LED / LCD display without wiring required, which is easy to operate and cost saving. It is widely used in LED banner screen, shopping mall Ad digital signage, window advertising screen and other occasions.


Internet Cloud Control Solution

Huidu Technology Cloud Platform is a professional Internet remote cluster management platform that supports both LED and LCD display which can be managed by user anytime and anywhere. The platform adopts the B/S architecture, and users only need to log in on the browser to operate, and they can also operate on the mobile APP, which is simple and convenient.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content