عرض الصمام

أنت في المكان المناسب عرض الصمام.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
يجمع المنتج بين العملية والجماليات معًا. إنه مجهز بشاشة LED ويقدم تجربة بصرية مثالية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة عرض الصمام.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
حالات وحدة تحكم شاشة LED بتقنية Huidu ، شاشات مختلفة ذات أشكال خاصة لمشروع KTV
شاشات مختلفة ذات أشكال خاصة ، تزامن ربط ظل الصوت ، غامرة يعتمد المشروع على ثلاث آلات شاملة للصور المزدوجة HD-VP1620 + جهازي HD-VP1240 أربع صور الكل في واحد + جهازي HD-VP620 + واحد HD-VP410 + جهازي HD-VP210 الكل في واحد ، مع 539 بطاقات استقبال HD-R512T ومعالج الربط HD-VP8000M.
هل تعرف كيفية تصحيح أخطاء شاشة LED الشفافة؟ - تقنية Huidu ، وحدة تحكم شاشة LED
شاشة LED الشفافة هي نوع جديد من منتجات العرض الشفافة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مبدأ الرؤية البشرية. بالمقارنة مع شاشة LED التقليدية ، فهي تتميز بخصائص تبديد الحرارة الجيد ، والنفاذية ، واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، والوزن الخفيف والتركيب المريح. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عرض الحائط الساتر الزجاجي ومناسبات أخرى. في هذا الفيديو ، سوف نعلمك كيفية تصحيح أخطاء شاشة LED الشفافة.أولاً ، قم بإعداد وحدة شاشة LED شفافة بدقة 256 * 64 بكسل ، وبطاقة استقبال R5S ووحدة تحكم LED غير متزامنة جديدة مقاس A3 ، بالإضافة إلى كبل شبكة وجهاز كمبيوتر.بعد تثبيت جميع الأجهزة التي نحتاج إلى توصيلها ، يمكننا البدء في تصحيح الأخطاء.افتح برنامج HDSet وصححه باستخدام "عملية جديدة"الكشف عن البطاقة المستقبلة أولاً للتأكد من توصيل بطاقة الاستقبال بشكل طبيعيثم قم بالتبديل إلى واجهة "Receive card parameters" للإعدادات الذكية ، وانقر على زر "Smart Settings" ، واضبط معلومات الصندوق التي تم تحميلها بواسطة بطاقة الاستقبال ، وحدد "Vertical Scan" ، وحدد طراز الشريحة للوحدة ، وغيّر "Parallel" "إلى" المسلسل ".اضبط قناة اللون وفقًا لحالة الوضعاضبط الصف والعمود اللذين تتحكم فيهما مجموعة من بيانات RGBتحديد طريقة المسح للوحدةاضبط وضع المسح للوحدة وفقًا لشاشة العرض. بعد إتقان قواعد نقاط تتبع الوحدة النمطية ، يمكنك استخدام "النقطة الذكية" لتعيينها بسرعة.تتبنى وحدة العرض الشفافة طريقة اتصال ثنائية الفتح ، لذلك نحتاج إلى تغيير وضع الإخراج إلى إخراج ثنائي الفتح في "الإعدادات المتقدمة".انقر فوق الزر "تبادل مجموعة البيانات" ، ثم استخدم وظيفة "التبادل الذكي" لتعيين تبادل مجموعة البيانات.بعد تعديل المعلمات الأساسية لبطاقة الاستقبال ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال" في الركن الأيمن السفلي ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "علاج".قم بالتبديل إلى واجهة "إعدادات الاتصال" ، واضبط تحميل بطاقة الاستقبال وعلاقة الاتصال بين البطاقات المستلمة ، ثم انقر فوق "إرسال& علاج ". في هذا الوقت ، يتم الانتهاء بشكل أساسي من تصحيح أخطاء الشاشة الشفافة.بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى تحرير البرنامج وإرساله إلى مربع مشغل A3.يشبه تصحيح أخطاء شاشة LED الشفافة تصحيح أخطاء شاشة LED التقليدية. إتقانها يمكن أن تفعل المزيد مع القليل.إذا كان مقطع الفيديو الخاص بنا مفيدًا لك ، فيرجى إعادة توجيهه ، شكرًا لك!بعد مشاهدة هذا الفيديو ، جربه ~ طالما أنك تتعلم تصحيح أخطاء الشاشة الشفافة ، فإن الشاشة العادية سهلة للغاية بالنسبة لكإذا أعجبك مقطع الفيديو الخاص بنا أو Eden ، فيرجى متابعتي والنقر فوق إعجاب ، ما يعجبك هو القوة الدافعة للتحديث لدينا
عقد مؤتمر Huidu Technology 2022 للتدريب على المنتجات الجديدة في مومباي بنجاح
من أجل زيادة تمكين شركاء Huidu Technology ، ومساعدة منتجات Huidu Technology الجديدة على توسيع السوق. في 25 مايو 2022 ، تم عقد "مؤتمر 2022 Huidu Technology New Product Training" بنجاح في مومباي ، الهند. شارك في المؤتمر ما يقرب من 60 شريكًا مهمًا.
مصنع وحدة تحكم الشاشة LED Huidu Technology Case: معالج الفيديو VP210C لجدار الفيديو LED
علبة KTV: استخدام معالج الفيديو ثلاثي في ​​واحد HD-VP210C وأكثر من 20 بطاقة استقبال LED HD-R512T و HD-R516THD-VP210C هو أداء فائق التكلفة ثلاثة في واحدمعالج فيديو LED، الذي يدمج التقليديةمعالج فيديو LED وإخراج منفذ شبكة جيجابت ثنائي الاتجاه ، لا يبسط بناء البيئة الميدانية فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا موثوقية المنتج. وهو يدعم إدخال واجهة HDMI ثنائي القناة ومدخل واجهة USB أحادي القناة ، ويمكن استخدامه في العديد من المشاهد التي تحتاج إلى تشغيلها بشكل متزامن ، مثل الفنادق ومراكز التسوق وقاعات المؤتمرات والمعارض والاستوديوهات وما إلى ذلك ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم الجهاز أيضًا الإدخال / الإخراج من نقطة إلى نقطة ، بحيث يمكن لشاشة العرض LED عرض صورة أوضح.HD-R512T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم وحدة التحكم غير المتزامن ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E 12 سطرًا.HD-R516T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم جهاز التحكم غير المتزامن ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E المكون من 16 سطرًا.
جودة عالية لحالة وحدة التحكم في شاشة العرض LED: معالج فيديو LED بتقنية Huidu HD-VP1240
تستخدم علبة شاشة LED في جامعة Xi'an Jiaotong اثنين في واحدمعالج الفيديو HD-VP1240:4 لعرض الصور ، وشاشة تأثير خاص ثلاثي الأبعاد بالعين المجردة ، وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول لتبديل مصدر إشارة الإدخال ، وتخطيط الصورة والسحب التعسفيHD-VP1240 عبارة عن شاشة عرض بأربع نوافذ و 12 سطرًا من معالج فيديو Gigabit Ethernet ouput LED ، وسعة التحميل 7.8 مليون بكسل ، وتدعم 6 إدخال إشارة ويمكن التبديل بشكل تعسفي ، وتأتي مع وظيفة Wi-Fi ، ودعم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول تحكم لاسلكي.1 ، معالجة الفيديو المتكاملة ، وظيفة بطاقة الإرسال ، إخراج منفذ شبكة 12 جيجابت ، إجمالي البكسل 7.8 مليون نقطة ;2) 6 قنوات إدخال فيديو رقمي عالي الوضوح ، DP حتى 4K @ 60Hz إدخال ;3 ، مدخلات ومخرجات صوت متعددة ;4 ، دعم أربعة نوافذ حية POP ;5 ، تبديل مجاني لأي قناة ;6 ، إعداد المعلمة ووظيفة الحفظ ، وحفظ المشهد واسترجاعه مسبقًا ;7 ، وظيفة "إعدادات التنقل" ، مريحة للإعدادات السريعة ;8 ، لا تحتاج وظيفة "إعداد الاتصال" إلى التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وتقوم بتعيين معلمات الاتصال لكل خزانة مباشرة من خلال أزرار اللوحة ؛9 ، يمكن تصحيح الجهاز والتحكم فيه من خلال أزرار اللوحة ، USB ، Wi-Fi (تطبيق جوال ، تطوير) ؛10 ، يمكن توصيل مضيف التحكم المتكامل (أي التحكم المركزي) من خلال RS232.
الشركة المصنعة Huidu Technology LED وحدة تحكم العرض: معالج الربط ، بطاقة الإرسال وبطاقة استقبال LED
مشروع غمر قاعة عرض في نانجينغ مادة الحالة من نقطة إلى نقطة ، مع 8K بكسل يوجد معبد Chenghuang بالداخل ، والذي يعتمد على تطوير معبد Chenghuang في جميع الأوقات وفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، و يستخدم هيكل HD-VP8000-13U ، وبطاقات 4K ثمانية HDMI بمدخل واحد ، و 13 بطاقة DVI بمخرجين ، و 13 بطاقة إرسال متزامنة HD-T902x2 ، و 288 بطاقة استقبال HD-R512T.HD-T902x2 عبارة عن صندوق إرسال متزامن مع إدخال إشارة DVI واحد ، وشبكة 8 جيجابت ، وسعة التحميل القصوى 5.2 مليون بكسل ، وأوسع 7680 بكسل ، وأعلى 4096 بكسل ، ودعم شاشة LED متعددة للتحكم في الربط.HD-R512T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم وحدة التحكم غير المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E 12 سطرًا.
مقدمة لمصنعي حلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | تطبيق صندوق الإرسال غير المتزامن HD-A3 | مورد Huidu
حالات التطبيق التي تستخدم جهاز التحكم Huidu A3 لها أربع مزايا على النحو التالي:1.ذاكرة 8 جيجا بايت ، إنفاق الذاكرة بواسطة قرص U.2. مجهزة بشبكة Wi-Fi ، وإدارة تطبيقات الجوال ، خالية من الأسلاك وتوفير التكاليف.3. دعم فك تشفير الفيديو الثابت ، خرج 60 هرتز.4. دعم 4G (اختياري) التحكم عن بعد في الكتلة.
حالة تطبيق وحدة تحكم شاشة LED الاحترافية HD-VP1620 من مصنعي تكنولوجيا Huidu
HD-VP1620 عبارة عن وحدة تحكم 2 في 1 قوية دمجت وظيفة معالجة فيديو أحادية الصورة وبطاقة إرسال واحدة ، وسعة التحميل 10.4 مليون بكسل ، والأعرض 16000 بكسل ، والأعلى 3840 بكسل ، متعدد إدخال إشارة ، ودعم إدخال إشارة الفيديو 4K وعرض النوافذ المزدوجة.سمات:1 ، معالجة الفيديو المتكاملة ، وظيفة بطاقة الإرسال ، خرج منفذ شبكة 16 جيجابت ، إجمالي وحدات البكسل 10.4 مليون نقطة ;2) 5 قنوات عالية الوضوح إدخال الفيديو الرقمي والتناظري ، ما يصل إلى 4K @ 60Hz الإدخال ;3 ، مدخلات ومخرجات صوت متعددة ;4 ، دعم الصور المزدوجة PIP ، POP ،5 ، تبديل مجاني لأي قناة ;6) إعداد المعلمة ووظيفة الحفظ ، وحفظ المشهد المسبق واسترجاعه ;7 ، وظيفة "إعدادات التنقل" ، مريحة للإعدادات السريعة ;8 ، لا تحتاج وظيفة "إعداد الاتصال" إلى التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وتقوم بتعيين معلمات الاتصال لكل خزانة مباشرة من خلال أزرار اللوحة ؛9 ، يمكن تصحيح أخطاء الجهاز والتحكم فيه من خلال أزرار اللوحة ، USB ، Wi-Fi (تطبيق جوال ، تطوير).
حالة شاشة LED: اختر وحدة تحكم شاشة العرض LED بتقنية Huidu
حالة شاشة LED: اختر وحدة تحكم شاشة العرض LED بتقنية Huidu. تستخدم الحالة الأولى HD-VP630 + HD-R512T ، وتستخدم الحالة الثانية HD-VP820 + HD-R512T ، وتستخدم الحالة الثالثة HD-VP1620 + HD-R512T.استلام البطاقة R512T ، العمل مع نظام تحكم سلسلة A / C series / T series / VP بالألوان الكاملة من تقنية huidu.سمات:1. support لمعظم رقائق السائق2.Support ثابت إلى وحدة المسح الضوئي 1/643.نطاق التحكم الموصى به: 65.536 بكسل ، داخلي 128 ، خارجي 2564. support متعددة استقبال بطاقات الاتصال وتعيين تسلسل عشوائيا
الشركات المصنعة لحلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | تظهر لك علبة شاشة جميلة ومبتكرة ذات شكل خاص | هويدو
شاشة إبداعية جميلة للغاية وفريدة من نوعها تقع في شارع المشاة Shijiazhuang Wanli Temple ، باستخدام وحدة تحكم العرض LED بتقنية Huidu. بطاقات استقبال HD-VP1240 و HD-A6 و 88 HD-R512T باستخدام Huidu Technology led شاشة تحكم.
الشركات المصنعة لحلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | كيفية ضبط نظام التحكم لشاشة العرض LED العمودية | هويدو
سنقوم بتحليل الظروف المناسبة لتثبيت شاشة LED عموديًا والإعدادات المقابلة لنظام التحكم
حل نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | كيف يتم ضبط دوران الشاشة لنظام التحكم في مزامنة شاشة العرض LED؟
إذا كان المرسل هو نظام تحكم متزامن في كيفية إدراك دوران الشاشة ، فإن هذا الفيديو سيوضح عملية دوران بطاقة الاستقبال.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

LED Display

You’re in the right place for LED Display.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
The product combines practicability and aesthetics together. It is equipped with a LED display and presents a perfect visual experience. .
We aim to provide the highest quality LED Display.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Cases of Huidu technology LED screen controller, various special-shaped screens of KTV project
Various special-shaped screens, sound light shadow linkage synchronization, immersive The project adopts three HD-VP1620 dual image all-in-one machines+two HD-VP1240 four image all-in-one machines+two HD-VP620+one HD-VP410+two HD-VP210 all-in-one machines, together with 539 HD-R512T receiving cards and one HD-VP8000M splicing processor.
Do You Know How to Debug the LED Transparent Screen?-Huidu technology ,led screen controller
LED transparent screen is a new type of transparent display product created by the principle of human vision. Compared with traditional LED display, it has the characteristics of good heat dissipation, permeability, low power consumption, lightweight and convenient installation. It is widely used in glass curtain wall display and other occasions. In this video, we will teach you how to debug LED transparent display.First, prepare an LED transparent screen module with a resolution of 256*64 pixels, an R5S receiving card and a new A3 asynchronous LED controller, as well as a network cable and a computer.After we have installed all the devices we need to connect, we can start debugging.Open HDSet software and debug with "new process"Detecting the receiving card first to confirm whether the receiving card is connected normallyThen switch to the "Receive card parameters" interface for smart settings, click the "Smart Settings" button, set the box information loaded by the receiving card, check "Vertical Scan", select the chip model of the module, and change "Parallel" to "Serial".Set the color channel according to the state of the modSet the row and column controlled by a group of RGB data Determine the scan method of moduleSet the scanning mode of the module according to the display of the display screen. After mastering the rules of the module's tracing points, you can use the "Smart point" to quickly set.The transparent display module adopts a two-open connection method, so we need to change the output mode to two-open output in "Advanced Settings".Click the "Data Group Exchange" button, and then use the "Smart Exchange" function to set the data group exchange.After modifying the basic parameters of the receiving card, click the "Send" button in the lower right corner, and then click the "Curing" button.Switch to the "Connection Settings" interface, set the loading of the receiving card and the connection relationship between the receiving cards, and then click the "Send & curing" button. At this time, the debugging of the transparent screen is basically completed.Next, just edit the program and send it to the A3 player box.The debugging of the LED transparent screen is similar to the debugging of the conventional LED screen. Mastering it can do more with less.If our video is helpful to you, please forward it, thank you!After watching this video, give it a try~ As long as you learn to debug the transparent screen, the regular screen is very easy for youIf you like our video or Eden, please follow me and click like , your like is our update driving force
Huidu Technology 2022 New Product Training Conference in  Mumbai held successfully
In order to further empower Huidu Technology's partners, and help Huidu Technology's new products to expand the market. On May 25, 2022, the "2022 Huidu Technology New Product Training Conference" was successfully held in Mumbai, India. Nearly 60 important partners participated in the conference.
Factory of led screen controller Huidu Technology case:  video processor VP210C  for  led  video wall
A KTV case : using the three in one video processor HD-VP210C and more than 20 LED receiving cards HD-R512T and HD-R516THD-VP210C is an ultra-high cost performance Three-in-one LED Video Processor, which integrates the traditional LED video processor and 2-way gigabit network port output, not only simplifies the construction of the field environment, but also improves the reliability of the product. It supports 2-channel HDMI interface input and 1-channel USB interface input, and can be used for various scenes that need to be played synchronously, such as hotels, shopping malls, conference rooms, exhibitions, studios, etc; In addition, the device also supports point-to-point input / output, so that the LED display screen can display a clearer picture.HD-R512T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 12 lines HUB75E port.HD-R516T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 16 lines HUB75E port.
High qaulity of LED screen display controller  case: Huidu technology LED video processor HD-VP1240
The LED display case in Xi'an Jiaotong University uses two two in one video processor HD-VP1240:4 for picture display, naked eye 3D special effect screen, mobile phone app to switch input signal source, picture layout and arbitrary draggingHD-VP1240 is a four windows display and 12 lines Gigabit Ethernet ouput LED video processor, the loading capacity is 7.8 million pixles, support 6 signal input and can swithing arbitrary, comes with Wi-Fi funciton, support mobile APP wireless control.1)Integrated video processing, sending card function, 12 gigabit network port output, total pixels 7.8 million points;2)6-channel high-definition digital video input, DP up to 4K@60Hz input;3)Multiple audio input and output;4)Support four live windows POP;5)Free switching of any channel;6)Parameter setting and saving function, scene preset saving and recall;7)"Navigation Settings" function, convenient for quick settings;8)The "connection setting" function no need computer control, and directly sets the connection parameters of each cabinet through the panel buttons;9)The device can be debugged and controlled through panel buttons, USB, Wi-Fi (mobile APP, developing);10)The integrated control host (i.e. central control) can be connected through RS232.
Manufacturer Huidu Technology LED display controller case: splicing processor, sending card and LED receiving card
Immersion project of an exhibition hall in Nanjing,The case material is point-to-point, with 8K pixels,there is a Chenghuang Temple inside, which is based on the development of Chenghuang Temple at all times and in all over the world, and uses a HD-VP8000-13U chassis, 4K Eight HDMI cards with one input, 13 DVI cards with two output, 13 HD-T902x2 synchronous sending cards, and 288 HD-R512T receiving cards.HD-T902x2 is a synchronous sending box with one DVI signal input, 8 Gigabit network, the maximum load capacity is 5.2 million pixels, widest 7680 pixels, highest 4096 pixels, support multiple device splicing control LED screen .HD-R512T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 12 lines HUB75E port.
Intro to LED display control system solution manufacturers | Asynchronous Sending Box HD-A3 Application | Huidu Supplier
Application cases which using Huidu A3 controller have four advantages as follows:1. 8GB memory, Expending memory by U-disk.2. Equipped with Wi-Fi, Mobile APP management, free of wiring and cost savings.3. Support video hard decoding, 60Hz output.4. Support 4G (optional) Remote cluster control.
Professional LED display controller HD-VP1620 application case from Huidu technology manufacturers
HD-VP1620 is one powerful 2-in-1 controller which integrated the function of one single-picture video processing and one sending card, load capacity is 10.4 million pixels, the widest is 16000 pixels, and the highest is 3840 pixels, multi-signal input, support 4K video signal input and double windows display.Features:1)Integrated video processing, sending card function, 16 gigabit network port output, total pixels 10.4 million points;2)5-channel high-definition digital and analog video input, up to 4K@60Hz input;3)Multiple audio input and output;4)Support dual pictures PIP、POP;5)Free switching of any channel;6)Parameter setting and saving function, scene preset saving and recall;7)"Navigation Settings" function, convenient for quick settings;8)The "connection setting" function no need computer control, and directly sets the connection parameters of each cabinet through the panel buttons;9)The device can be debugged and controlled through panel buttons, USB, Wi-Fi (mobile APP, developing).
LED display case: choose Huidu technology LED display controller
LED display case: choose Huidu technology LED display controller. The first case uses HD-VP630+HD-R512T, the second case uses HD-VP820+HD-R512T, and the third case uses HD-VP1620+HD-R512T. Receiving Card R512T,Work with full color A series/C series/T series/VP series control system from huidu technology. Features: 1.Support for most driver chips 2.Support static to 1/64 scan module 3.Recommended control range: 65,536 pixels,indoor≤128,outdoor≤256  4.Support multiple receiving cards connection and set sequence randomly
LED display control system solution manufacturers | Show you a beautiful and creative special-shaped screen case | Huidu
A very beautiful and unique creative screen located on Shijiazhuang Wanli Temple Pedestrian Street, using Huidu technology LED display controller.HD-VP1240, HD-A6 and 88 HD-R512T receiving cards using Huidu Technology led display controller.
LED display control system solution manufacturers | How to set the control system of vertical LED display | Huidu
we will analyze under what circumstances is it suitable to install an LED display vertically and the corresponding settings of the control system
LED display control system solution | How to set the screen rotation for the LED display synchronization control system?
If the sender is synchronous control system how to realize the screen rotation,this video will demonstrate the operation of receiving card rotation.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry