شاشة LED طويلة للغاية

أنت في المكان المناسب شاشة LED طويلة للغاية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
تم تصميمه بعناية من قبل المتخصصين. تتميز بمزايا سهولة الفك وإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة تنظيم المخزون. إنه آمن وصديق للبيئة ولا يسمح بالتسبب في أي تلوث للبناء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة شاشة LED طويلة للغاية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
ربط ناعم متعدد الشاشات LCD وتزامن متعدد الشاشات LCD | الشركات المصنعة لحلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED
لوحة أم بتحكم LCD HD-40S / 40M / M21 / M21P / M30مناسبة لأجهزة الإعلان LCD ، والآلات الذكية الكل في واحد ، وشاشات الإعلان عن المصاعد ، وما إلى ذلك.رقاقة: A40i / RK3288 / RK3399لا يوجد خادم مطلوب ، اتصالات لاسلكية للهاتف المحمولسمات:1.رسائل لاسلكية للهاتف المحمول خالية من الخادم من نظير إلى نظير2. تزامن متعدد الشاشات وتشغيل الربط الناعم متعدد الشاشات3. دعم شاشة العرض المزدوجة4.Support LVDS / HDMI / EDP / MIPI HD شاشة5.Support الإنترنت ، LAN إدارة الكتلة6. مناسبة لرسائل الطرف الثالث السائدة
حالة تطبيق وحدة تحكم شاشة LED الاحترافية HD-VP1620 من مصنعي تكنولوجيا Huidu
HD-VP1620 عبارة عن وحدة تحكم 2 في 1 قوية دمجت وظيفة معالجة فيديو أحادية الصورة وبطاقة إرسال واحدة ، وسعة التحميل 10.4 مليون بكسل ، والأعرض 16000 بكسل ، والأعلى 3840 بكسل ، متعدد إدخال إشارة ، ودعم إدخال إشارة الفيديو 4K وعرض النوافذ المزدوجة.سمات:1 ، معالجة الفيديو المتكاملة ، وظيفة بطاقة الإرسال ، خرج منفذ شبكة 16 جيجابت ، إجمالي وحدات البكسل 10.4 مليون نقطة ;2) 5 قنوات عالية الوضوح إدخال الفيديو الرقمي والتناظري ، ما يصل إلى 4K @ 60Hz الإدخال ;3 ، مدخلات ومخرجات صوت متعددة ;4 ، دعم الصور المزدوجة PIP ، POP ،5 ، تبديل مجاني لأي قناة ;6) إعداد المعلمة ووظيفة الحفظ ، وحفظ المشهد المسبق واسترجاعه ;7 ، وظيفة "إعدادات التنقل" ، مريحة للإعدادات السريعة ;8 ، لا تحتاج وظيفة "إعداد الاتصال" إلى التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وتقوم بتعيين معلمات الاتصال لكل خزانة مباشرة من خلال أزرار اللوحة ؛9 ، يمكن تصحيح أخطاء الجهاز والتحكم فيه من خلال أزرار اللوحة ، USB ، Wi-Fi (تطبيق جوال ، تطوير).
أفضل مصنعي حلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | شاشة عتبة الباب فائقة الطول HD-C36C | مورد Huidu
Huidu C36C هو الأفضل لشاشة LED طويلة جدًا ، وله ميزة على النحو التالي:1. تحميل طويل للغاية ، الحد الأقصى للعرض هو 8192 بكسل.2. تعال مع وظيفة Wi-Fi ، ودعم التحكم اللاسلكي المحمول.3. مع 10 خطوط منفذ HUB75E HUB.4. يمكن استخدام كل من بطاقة الإرسال والاستلام.
تطبيق شاشة شريطية طويلة جدًا: استخدام وحدة تحكم شاشة LED من تقنية Huidu
تطبيق شاشة شريطية طويلة جدًا: استخدام وحدة تحكم شاشة LED من تقنية Huidu. العدد الإجمالي لنقاط شاشة الشريط الطويلة جدًا ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، لكن العرض طويل جدًا. بشكل عام ، لا يمكن لنظام التحكم في شاشة LED للشاشات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم تلبية متطلبات تحميل العرض ، كما أن تكلفة أنظمة التحكم واسعة النطاق مرتفعة للغاية. كيفية حل مشكلة تحميل شاشة الشريط الطويلة جدًا بأقل تكلفة ، الأمر الذي يتطلب استخدام نظام تحكم غير متزامن في الخصم. في التطبيق العملي لشاشة الشريط ، من أجل تعظيم وظيفة بطاقة الاستقبال ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام طريقة التوصيل متعدد الفتحات ، والتي لا تعمل على تحسين تأثير العرض فحسب ، بل تقلل أيضًا من تكلفة المعدات.سلسلة من ملاحظات الخصم على المنتجات:قرارات اللوحة القماشية التي تدعمها السلسلة A هي كما يلي:(576 ، 4096) ، (640 ، 3728) ، (768 ، 3096) ، (864 ، 2736) ، (1056 ، 2176) ، (1280 ، 1864) ، (1472 ، 1564) ، (1760 ، 1344) ، (1920) ، 1080) ، (1920 ، 1232) ، (2176 ، 1120) ، (2432 ، 992) ، (2688 ، 864) ، (2816 ، 816) ، (3072 ، 782) ، (3200 ، 720) ، (3712 ، 642) ) ، (3840 ، 600) ؛كما هو موضح في دقة لوحة الرسم أعلاه ، إذا تم خصم منتجات السلسلة A بمقدار 1024 نقطة ، فيجب حساب عرض دقة العرض بعد الخصم على أنه 1056 ؛ إذا كان الخصم 2560 نقطة ، فإن عرض دقة العرض بعد الخصم هو 2688 العملية الحسابية.
الصين شاشة Wuxi Gonghuwan الإبداعية ، مروعة وجميلة للغاية | الشركات المصنعة لحلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED
شاشة LED رائعة وجميلة للغاية ، يقع هذا المشروع في Gonghuwan Wetland Park في Wuxi ، الصين.يستخدم جهاز التحكم بشاشة العرض LED بتقنية Huidu ، ومعالج الفيديو LED الكل في واحد HD-VP1620 و HUB75E Port Receiving Card HD-R512T.
شاشة احترافية غامرة خماسية الجوانب | الشركات المصنعة لحلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | مورد Huidu
شاشة غامرة خماسية الجوانب ، حل متكامل لنظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED بتقنية Huidu ، باستخدام معدات HD-VP8000M ، ميزاتها هي: بنية FPGA للأجهزة الكاملة ، قدرة ممتازة على معالجة الصور ؛ متوافق مع مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات إشارة الإدخال ، متوافق مع بطاقات فك تشفير IP ؛ دعم المعاينة في الوقت الحقيقي لجميع إشارات الإدخال ؛ عرض الربط التعسفي متعدد الشاشات ؛ يمكن تحميل إخراج قناة واحدة حتى 2.3 مليون بكسل ، حتى 2560 ، حتى 1920 ؛ التشغيل البصري للكمبيوتر اللوحي ؛ تصميم معياري ، مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات للاختيار من بينها.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

ultra-long LED screen

You’re in the right place for ultra-long LED screen.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
is carefully designed by professionals. It has the advantages of easy disassemble, re-use and inventory reorganization. It is safe and eco-friendly and is unlikey to cause any construction pollution..
We aim to provide the highest quality ultra-long LED screen.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Professional Immersive five-sided display | LED display control system solution manufacturers | Huidu Supplier
Immersive five-sided display, integrated solution of Huidu Technology  LED display control system, Using HD-VP8000M equipment, its features are: full hardware FPGA architecture, excellent image processing capability; compatible with a variety of input signal formats, compatible with IP decoding cards; support for real-time preview of all input signals; multi-screen arbitrary splicing display; single Channel output can load up to 2.3 million pixels, up to 2560, up to 1920; computer tablet visual operation; modular design, a variety of specifications to choose from.
LCD multi-screen soft splicing and LCD multi-screen synchronization | LED display control system solution manufacturers
LCD control motherboard HD-40S/40M/M21/M21P/M30Suitable for LCD advertising machines, smart all-in-one machines, elevator advertising screens, etc.Chip:A40i/RK3288/RK3399No server is required, mobile phone wireless communicationFeatures:1.Server-free, mobile phone peer-to-peer wireless messaging2.Multi-screen synchronization and multi-screen soft splicing playback3.Support dual-screen display4.Support LVDS/HDMI/EDP/MIPI HD display5.Support Internet, LAN cluster management6.Suitable for third-party mainstream messaging
Professional LED display controller HD-VP1620 application case from Huidu technology manufacturers
HD-VP1620 is one powerful 2-in-1 controller which integrated the function of one single-picture video processing and one sending card, load capacity is 10.4 million pixels, the widest is 16000 pixels, and the highest is 3840 pixels, multi-signal input, support 4K video signal input and double windows display.Features:1)Integrated video processing, sending card function, 16 gigabit network port output, total pixels 10.4 million points;2)5-channel high-definition digital and analog video input, up to 4K@60Hz input;3)Multiple audio input and output;4)Support dual pictures PIP、POP;5)Free switching of any channel;6)Parameter setting and saving function, scene preset saving and recall;7)"Navigation Settings" function, convenient for quick settings;8)The "connection setting" function no need computer control, and directly sets the connection parameters of each cabinet through the panel buttons;9)The device can be debugged and controlled through panel buttons, USB, Wi-Fi (mobile APP, developing).
Best LED display control system solution manufacturers | Ultra-Long Door Lintel Screen HD-C36C Case | Huidu Supplier
Huidu C36C is best for Ultra-long LED screen, it has advantage as follows:1. Ultra-long loading, the maximum width is 8192 pixels.2. Come with Wi-Fi function, support mobile wireless control.3. With 10 lines HUB75E HUB port.4. Both a sending and receiving card can be used.
Ultra-long strip screen application: using led screen controller from Huidu technology
Ultra-long strip screen application: using led screen controller from Huidu technology. The total number of points of the ultra-long strip screen is not very large, but the width is very long. Generally, the led screen control system of small and medium-sized screens cannot meet the width load requirements, and the cost of large-scale control systems is very high. How to solve the loading of the ultra-long strip screen at the lowest cost, which requires the use of an asynchronous discount control scheme. In the practical application of the strip screen, in order to maximize the function of the receiving card, the multi-open connection method is often used, which not only improves the display effect, but also reduces the equipment cost.A series of products discount notes:The canvas resolutions supported by the A series are as follows:(576, 4096), (640, 3728), (768, 3096), (864, 2736), (1056, 2176), (1280, 1864), (1472, 1564), (1760, 1344), (1920 , 1080), (1920, 1232), (2176, 1120), (2432, 992), (2688, 864), (2816, 816), (3072, 782), (3200, 720), (3712, 642 ), (3840, 600);As shown in the canvas resolution above, if the A-series products are discounted by 1024 dots, the display resolution width after the discount should be calculated as 1056; if the discount is 2560 dots, the display resolution width after the discount is 2688 Calculation.
China Wuxi Gonghuwan creative screen, very shocking and beautiful | LED display control system solution manufacturers
 A very shocking and beautiful LED display, this project is located in Gonghuwan Wetland Park in Wuxi, China.using the Huidu technology LED display controller, All-in-one LED Video Processor HD-VP1620 and HUB75E Port Receiving Card HD-R512T.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry