شاشة LED للقطب

أنت في المكان المناسب شاشة LED للقطب.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
على المدى الطويل بسبب خصائصه..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة شاشة LED للقطب.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
حالة تطبيق Huidu Asynchronous LED Control Card HD-C16C
مزايا Huidu Asynchronous LED Control Card HD-C16C:1. تعال مع وظيفة Wi-Fi ، ودعم إدارة تطبيقات الجوال.2. دعم فك أجهزة الفيديو عالية الدقة.3. دعم 4G (اختياري) التحكم عن بعد في الكتلة.4. مع مرحل للتحكم في مصدر الطاقة عن بعد.
يعمل HD-C16C لشاشة LED القطب
1. 4G الإنترنت التحكم عن بعد ، شاشات متعددة متزامنة تشغيل نفس المحتوى الإعلاني في نفس الوقت ، مما يؤدي إلى صدمة وتأثير شاشة LED.2. لا يوجد حد للمسافة والتحكم عن بعد في التجميع على منصة السحابة.3. النظام الأساسي السحابي مجاني للاستخدام (www.led-cloud.com).4. تم تجهيز C16C بمفتاح ترحيل واحد لقطع / تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عن بعد لشاشة LED بسهولة.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

LED POLE SCREEN

You’re in the right place for LED POLE SCREEN.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
is in the long run due to its properties. .
We aim to provide the highest quality LED POLE SCREEN.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Application case of Huidu Asynchronous LED Control Card HD-C16C
Advatages of Huidu Asynchronous LED Control Card HD-C16C:1. Come with Wi-Fi function, support mobile APP management.2. Support HD video hardware decoding.3. Support 4G (optional) Remote cluster control.4. with a relay to control the power supply remotely.
HD-C16C working for LED Pole Screen
1. 4G Internet remote control, mutiple screens synchronized playing same advertising content at the same time, shocking and attracking LED display effect.2. No limit for distance, remote clustering control on cloud platform.3. Cloud platform is free to use (www.led-cloud.com).4. C16C is equipped with one Relay switch for remote cut off/on power supply of LED display easily.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content
Chat with Us