قاد بطاقة الاستقبال

أنت في المكان المناسب قاد بطاقة الاستقبال.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
مبني إلى الآخر. أثناء مرحلة صنع الهيكل ، تم بناؤه بإطار قوي ومتين للغاية لا يحتمل أن يتشقق أو يتلف..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة قاد بطاقة الاستقبال.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
مصنع وحدة تحكم الشاشة LED Huidu Technology Case: معالج الفيديو VP210C لجدار الفيديو LED
علبة KTV: استخدام معالج الفيديو ثلاثي في ​​واحد HD-VP210C وأكثر من 20 بطاقة استقبال LED HD-R512T و HD-R516THD-VP210C هو أداء فائق التكلفة ثلاثة في واحدمعالج فيديو LED، الذي يدمج التقليديةمعالج فيديو LED وإخراج منفذ شبكة جيجابت ثنائي الاتجاه ، لا يبسط بناء البيئة الميدانية فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا موثوقية المنتج. وهو يدعم إدخال واجهة HDMI ثنائي القناة ومدخل واجهة USB أحادي القناة ، ويمكن استخدامه في العديد من المشاهد التي تحتاج إلى تشغيلها بشكل متزامن ، مثل الفنادق ومراكز التسوق وقاعات المؤتمرات والمعارض والاستوديوهات وما إلى ذلك ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم الجهاز أيضًا الإدخال / الإخراج من نقطة إلى نقطة ، بحيث يمكن لشاشة العرض LED عرض صورة أوضح.HD-R512T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم وحدة التحكم غير المتزامن ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E 12 سطرًا.HD-R516T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم جهاز التحكم غير المتزامن ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E المكون من 16 سطرًا.
الشركة المصنعة Huidu Technology LED وحدة تحكم العرض: معالج الربط ، بطاقة الإرسال وبطاقة استقبال LED
مشروع غمر قاعة عرض في نانجينغ مادة الحالة من نقطة إلى نقطة ، مع 8K بكسل يوجد معبد Chenghuang بالداخل ، والذي يعتمد على تطوير معبد Chenghuang في جميع الأوقات وفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، و يستخدم هيكل HD-VP8000-13U ، وبطاقات 4K ثمانية HDMI بمدخل واحد ، و 13 بطاقة DVI بمخرجين ، و 13 بطاقة إرسال متزامنة HD-T902x2 ، و 288 بطاقة استقبال HD-R512T.HD-T902x2 عبارة عن صندوق إرسال متزامن مع إدخال إشارة DVI واحد ، وشبكة 8 جيجابت ، وسعة التحميل القصوى 5.2 مليون بكسل ، وأوسع 7680 بكسل ، وأعلى 4096 بكسل ، ودعم شاشة LED متعددة للتحكم في الربط.HD-R512T هي بطاقة استقبال تدعم وحدة التحكم غير المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم المتزامنة ، وحدة التحكم LED الكل في واحد ، تأتي مع منفذ HUB75E 12 سطرًا.
حل التحكم الاحترافي في شاشة عرض الفيديو LED على الحائط لتكنولوجيا Adidas Shop-Huidu
أكملت متاجر Adidas المتسلسلة تصحيح أخطاء الشاشات المتعددة ، باستخدام وحدة تحكم شاشة Huidu Technology LED: HD-VP8000M 32 منفذ شبكة بطاقة التوصيل بجهاز الكل في واحد.معالج ربط الصور HD-VP8000M هو معالج ربط الصور الذكي من نوع البطاقة الهجين ، والذي يمكنه عرض صور ديناميكية متعددة على شاشات متعددة وتحقيق وظيفة الربط متعدد النوافذ. يمكن لـ VP8000M اكتشاف وتحديد نوع اللوحة تلقائيًا ودعم DVI و HDMI و DP و CVBS و VGA وبطاقات فك تشفير IP ولوحات الربط الأخرى والتوصيل والتشغيل ودمج معالج الربط ثنائي في واحد مع إخراج بطاقة الإرسال المتزامن والدعم ربط الفيديو ووظائف التحكم مثل أجهزة الطرف الثالث ؛تشمل طرق التحكم في الجهاز: التحكم RS232 والتحكم في برنامج عميل LAN ، وتدعم التحكم في المنفذ التسلسلي لأجهزة الطرف الثالث البعيدة. باستخدام برنامج التحكم في العميل ، يمكنك تعيين طرق مختلفة لعرض توصيل شاشة الإخراج ، وإعداد OSD لإشارة الإدخال ، وحفظ المشهد ، واستطلاع المشهد ، إلخ.يمكن استخدام VP8000M على نطاق واسع في مراقبة الأمن الحضري ، وإدارة المرور الذكية ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، ومراكز المؤتمرات الكبيرة ، والساحات التجارية الكبيرة ، ومراكز القيادة العسكرية ، والحكومات ، إلخ.
بطاقة استقبال HD-R612 لمرسل شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة
HD-R612 هو جهاز استقبال LED مخصص لشاشة LED باستخدام برنامج تشغيل LS9919 / LS9929 IC. \الواجهة: مخرج 12 HUB75E و 2 منفذ جيجابت إيثرنتنطاق التحميل الموصى به : 128 (أو وحدة واحدة) في العرض ، يمكن استخدام جميع الواجهات بدرجة عاليةبطاقة السينينج: A3 / A4 / A5 / A6 / C15C / C35C / VP210 / VP410 / VP620 / VP820 / VP1220 / VP1620 / VP1240 / VP1640الشهادة: CE / FCC / ROHS
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

led receiving card

You’re in the right place for led receiving card.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
It is built to last. During the structure making stage, it has been built with a very sturdy and robust frame that is not likely to crack or be damaged. .
We aim to provide the highest quality led receiving card.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Factory of led screen controller Huidu Technology case:  video processor VP210C  for  led  video wall
A KTV case : using the three in one video processor HD-VP210C and more than 20 LED receiving cards HD-R512T and HD-R516THD-VP210C is an ultra-high cost performance Three-in-one LED Video Processor, which integrates the traditional LED video processor and 2-way gigabit network port output, not only simplifies the construction of the field environment, but also improves the reliability of the product. It supports 2-channel HDMI interface input and 1-channel USB interface input, and can be used for various scenes that need to be played synchronously, such as hotels, shopping malls, conference rooms, exhibitions, studios, etc; In addition, the device also supports point-to-point input / output, so that the LED display screen can display a clearer picture.HD-R512T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 12 lines HUB75E port.HD-R516T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 16 lines HUB75E port.
Manufacturer Huidu Technology LED display controller case: splicing processor, sending card and LED receiving card
Immersion project of an exhibition hall in Nanjing,The case material is point-to-point, with 8K pixels,there is a Chenghuang Temple inside, which is based on the development of Chenghuang Temple at all times and in all over the world, and uses a HD-VP8000-13U chassis, 4K Eight HDMI cards with one input, 13 DVI cards with two output, 13 HD-T902x2 synchronous sending cards, and 288 HD-R512T receiving cards.HD-T902x2 is a synchronous sending box with one DVI signal input, 8 Gigabit network, the maximum load capacity is 5.2 million pixels, widest 7680 pixels, highest 4096 pixels, support multiple device splicing control LED screen .HD-R512T is a receiving card that support asynchronous controller, synchronous controller, all-in-one led controller, come with 12 lines HUB75E port.
Professional LED video wall display control solution for this Adidas Shop-Huidu Technology
Adidas chain stores have completed the debugging of multiple screens, using Huidu Technology LED screen controller: HD-VP8000M 32 network port plug-in card splicing all-in-one machine. HD-VP8000M image splicing processor is a hybrid card-type intelligent image splicing processor, which can display multiple dynamic images on multiple screens and realize the function of multi-window splicing. VP8000M can automatically detect and identify the board type, support DVI, HDMI, DP, CVBS, VGA, IP decoding cards and other splicing boards, plug and play, integrate a two-in-one splicing processor with synchronous sending card output, and support video splicing , control functions such as third-party devices; The device controlled methods include: RS232 control and LAN client software control, and supports serial port control of remote third-party devices. Using the client control software, you can set various ways of output screen splicing display, input signal OSD setting, scene saving, scene polling, etc. VP8000M can be widely used in urban security monitoring, intelligent traffic management, video conferencing, large conference centers, large commercial plazas, military command centers, governments, etc.
HD-R612 Receiving Card  for Full Color LED Display Sender
HD-R612 is a LED Receiver Dedicated to LED display using LS9919/LS9929 driver IC.\Interface:12 HUB75E Output and 2 Gigabit Ethernet port inputRecommended loading range:128 (or one module) in width ,Highly can use all interfacesSening card:A3/A4/A5/A6/C15C/C35C/VP210/VP410/VP620/VP820/VP1220/VP1620/VP1240/VP1640Certification:CE/FCC/ROHS
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry