تحكم شاشة ملصق LED

أنت في المكان المناسب تحكم شاشة ملصق LED.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
تم تحسين جودة هذا المنتج وتحسينها بواسطة Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.، Ltd ...
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة تحكم شاشة ملصق LED.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
تطبيق نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED بتقنية Huidu في قاعة معارض المؤسسة
يستخدم مشروع قاعة معرض المؤسسة 10 معالجات فيديو: 4 منها HD - VP1640 و HD-VP620 ، لأن 1640 يقدم لك المزيد , هذه المرة سأعرض لك نظرة عامة على المنتج وميزات المنتج HD-VP620HD-VP620 عبارة عن وحدة تحكم 2 في 1 قوية دمجت وظيفة معالجة فيديو أحادية الصورة وبطاقة إرسال واحدة ، وسعة التحميل 3.9 مليون بكسل ، والأعرض 8000 بكسل ، والأعلى 3840 بكسل ، متعدد إدخال إشارة ، ودعم إدخال إشارة الفيديو 4K وعرض النوافذ المزدوجة.سمات:1 ، معالجة الفيديو المتكاملة ، وظيفة بطاقة الإرسال ، إخراج منفذ شبكة 6 جيجابت ، إجمالي وحدات البكسل 3.9 مليون نقطة ;2) 5 قنوات إدخال فيديو رقمي وتناظري عالي الدقة ، ما يصل إلى 4K @ 60Hz إدخال ;3 ، مدخلات ومخرجات صوت متعددة ;4 ، دعم الصور المزدوجة PIP ، POP ،5 ، تبديل مجاني لأي قناة ;6 ، إعداد المعلمة ووظيفة الحفظ ، وحفظ المشهد واسترجاعه مسبقًا ;7 ، وظيفة "إعدادات التنقل" ، مريحة للإعدادات السريعة ;8 ، لا تحتاج وظيفة "إعداد الاتصال" إلى التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وتقوم بتعيين معلمات الاتصال لكل خزانة مباشرة من خلال أزرار اللوحة ؛9 ، يمكن تصحيح أخطاء الجهاز والتحكم فيه من خلال أزرار اللوحة ، USB ، Wi-Fi (تطبيق جوال ، تطوير).
جودة عالية لمصنعي حلول نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض LED | جراب HD-B6 | مورد Huidu
تم تجهيز ملصقات LED المتعددة بجهاز تحكم Huidu HD-B6 ، المزايا على النحو التالي:1. لا توجد إعدادات خاصة مطلوبة ؛2. دعم HDMI الربط في شاشة واحدة.3. وحدة تحكم غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، ذاكرة 8 جيجابايت ، تستهلك الذاكرة بواسطة قرص U.4. دعم 4G (اختياري) ، التحكم عن بعد العنقودية.
مشروع الربط لشاشة LED الإعلانية
تم تنفيذ مشروع ربط ملصق الإعلان LED باستخدام وحدة تحكم Huidu متعددة الوسائط HD-B6دقة ملصق LED الفردي: 256 * 1024 بكسلطريقة التتالي: كابل HDMIبطاقة الإرسال: B6 (كل ملصق مع وحدة تحكم B6 واحدة)المتلقي: HD-R512S.مشغل البرمجيات: HDPlayer
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

LED poster screen controller

You’re in the right place for LED poster screen controller.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
The quality of this product is improved and enhanced by Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.. .
We aim to provide the highest quality LED poster screen controller.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Advertising LED screen splicing project
Advertising LED poster splicing project done with Huidu controller HD-B6 Multi-media palyerSingle LED Poster resolution: 256*1024 pixels Cascade method: HDMI cableSending card: B6(each poster with one B6 controller)Receiver: HD-R512S.Software player: HDPlayer
Application of Huidu Technology LED Display Control System in Enterprise Exhibition Hall
The enterprise exhibition hall project uses 10 video processors: 4 of them are HD--VP1640 and HD-VP620, Because 1640 introduces more to you,this time I will show you the product overview and product features of HD-VP620HD-VP620 is one powerful 2-in-1 controller which integrated the function of one single-picture video processing and one sending card, load capacity is 3.9 million pixels, the widest is 8000 pixels, and the highest is 3840 pixels, multi-signal input, support 4K video signal input and double windows display.Features:1)Integrated video processing, sending card function, 6 gigabit network port output, total pixels 3.9 million points;2)5-channel high-definition digital and analog video input, up to 4K@60Hz input;3)Multiple audio input and output;4)Support dual pictures PIP、POP;5)Free switching of any channel;6)Parameter setting and saving function, scene preset saving and recall;7)"Navigation Settings" function, convenient for quick settings;8)The "connection setting" function no need computer control, and directly sets the connection parameters of each cabinet through the panel buttons;9)The device can be debugged and controlled through panel buttons, USB, Wi-Fi (mobile APP, developing). 
High Quality LED display control system solution manufacturers | HD-B6 Case | Huidu Supplier
Multiple LED posters are equipped with Huidu HD-B6 controller, advantages as below:1. No special Settings are required;2. Support HDMI splicing into a single screen.3. Offline controller, 8GB memory, Expending memory by U-disk.4. Support 4G (optional), remote cluster control.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry