بطاقة التحكم في شاشة العرض LED

أنت في المكان المناسب بطاقة التحكم في شاشة العرض LED.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
المنتج لا يحتوي على مواد ضارة. تم فحص موادها للتأكد من عدم وجود معادن ثقيلة مثل الرصاص والكادميوم والزئبق والإثير ثنائي الفينيل متعدد البروم..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بطاقة التحكم في شاشة العرض LED.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
يعرض لك مصنع وحدة التحكم في الشاشة LED Huidu Technology الوظائف الجديدة لمشغل HDShow
سيوضح هذا الفيديو الميزات الجديدة التالية لبرنامج HDShow1. إعداد نوع "z" للشاشة الطويلة2. شاشة عرض منقسمة3. انبهار اللون4. اسحب الصور وملفات الفيديو الموجودة على الكمبيوتر إلى اللوحة القماشية لعرضها5.دعم ملفات PPT / EXCEL / PDF و WORD6.إعداد معدل الإطار7. لون التحويلHDShow هو برنامج مشغل وسائط متعددة احترافي ومجاني ، ومناسب لتشغيل صور الكمبيوتر في الوقت الفعلي.
تحكم احترافي في كيفية استخدام حل بعض المشكلات الشائعة في contorller شاشة LED A6 Huidu Technology Factory
HD-A6 هو الجيل الثاني من الوضع المزدوجعرض الصمام لاعب ، يدعم التشغيل غير المتزامن ، التشغيل المتزامن ، مقبس قرص U ووظائف التحجيم التلقائي للفيديو ، مع سعة تحميل قصوى تبلغ 2.3 مليون بكسل. تعال مع وحدة Wi-Fi ، ودعم إدارة تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. مزود بذاكرة 8 جيجا ، ويدعم الذاكرة المستنفدة عن طريق قرص يو. دعم اختياري 4 جرام وحدة ، التحكم عن بعد العنقودية.إذا كانت لديك المشاكل التالية ، يمكنك حلها من خلال مشاهدة فيديو A6 لمشغل العرض ثنائي الوضع ، يشرح هذا الفيديو الحلول التفصيلية لهذه المشاكل.1. مؤشر التشغيل في حالة إيقاف تشغيله أو تشغيله دائمًا2- نسيت كلمة مرور WiFi3. لا يمكن العثور على الجهاز4. الجهاز مشغول أو فشل في الاتصال عند إرسال المشكلة5. الشاشة لا تزيل أي شيء أو تتوهج عند إدخال إشارة HDMI.
Facrory بالجملة LED شاشة عرض الفيديو على الحائط بطاقة استقبال بطاقة HD-R712
R712 عبارة عن بطاقة استقبال لشاشة LED تدعم كلاً من نظام التحكم المتزامن وغير المتزامن ، ولا حاجة إلى لوحة محول HUB. إنه مزود بواجهة 12 * HUB75E على متن الطائرة ، مع ثبات جيد ، وسعة التحميل القصوى هي 131،072 بكسل.سمات:1- مدمج بمنفذ HUB75E 12 خطًا2.قدرة تحميل فائقة ، رقاقة تقليدية موصى بها 128 * 768 بكسل ، شريحة PWM موصى بها 256 * 512 بكسل3. دعم تبادل مجموعة البيانات وإعداد تعويض مجموعة البيانات4.دعم أي وحدة مسح ضوئي داخل مسح ضوئي ثابت ~ 1/1285. support تتالي بطاقات متعددة ، أمر تعسفي6.Support تبادل مجموعة البيانات وإعداد إزاحة مجموعة البيانات
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

led display control card

You’re in the right place for led display control card.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd..
The product does not contain harmful substances. Its materials have been inspected to make sure no heavy metals such as lead, cadmium, mercury, and PBDE are included. .
We aim to provide the highest quality led display control card.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Factory of led screen controller Huidu Technology show you the new functions of HDShow player
This video will demonstrate the following new features of HDShow:1."z" type setting of long screen2.split-screen display3.dazzle color4.drag the pictures and video files on the computer to the canvas for display5.support PPT/EXCEL/PDF and WORD files6.the frame rate setting7.inversion colorHDShow is a professional and free multimedia player software, suitable for real-time playing computer pictures.
Professional led controller how to use solve some common problems of LED Screen  contorller A6 Huidu Technology Factory
HD-A6 is the second generation Dual-mode LED display player, supports asynchronous playback, synchronous playback, U-disk socket and video auto-scaling functions, with the maximum load capacity 2.3 million pixels. Come with Wi-Fi module, support mobile APP management. Equipped with 8GB memory, support expending memory by U-disk. Support optional 4G module, remote cluster control.If you have the following problems, you can solve them by watching dual-mode display player A6 video,This video explains the detailed solutions to these problems.1.run indicator if off or always on2.forget the WiFi password3.can not find the device4.the device is occupied or the device fails to connect when sending the problem5.the screen dispalys nothing or bluning when insert the HDMI signal.
Facrory wholesale Led video wall display controller card-Receiving Card HD-R712
R712 is an LED display receiving card that supports both synchronous and asynchronous control system, no need HUB adapter board. It is equipped with 12*HUB75E interface onboard, with a good stability, the maximum loading capacity is 131,072 pixels.Features:1.Integrated with 12 lines HUB75E port2.Ultra loading capacity, conventional chip recommended 128*768 pixels, PWM chip recommended 256*512 pixels3.Support data group exchange and data group offset setting4.Support any scan module within static~1/128 scan5.Support multi-card cascade, arbitrary order6.Support data group exchange and data group offset setting
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry