أفضل جودة جهاز تحكم فيديو حائط LED الكل في واحد HD-VP620

يتكامل HD-VP620 بشكل متزامنقاد بطاقة الإرسال ووظائف معالج الفيديو ، مع إمكانات استقبال ومعالجة قوية لإشارات الفيديو ، يحتوي على 6 مخرجات منفذ جيجابت إيثرنت ، ومدى التحكم الأقصى 3.9 مليون بكسل ، والحد الأقصى للعرض 8000 بكسل ، والحد الأقصى للارتفاع 3840 بكسل ، وهو مناسب لـ شاشات LED متوسطة وكبيرة.

يحتوي VP620 على واجهات إدخال إشارة HDMI و DVI و VGA و DP و EXT 5 ، ويمكنه دعم إدخال إشارة (HDMI / DP) 4K. تدعم الإشارات الرقمية HDMI و DVI و DP إدخال الدقة المخصصة. ويمكن تبديل مصادر الإشارات المتعددة حسب الرغبة ، وهو ما يناسب احتياجات المناسبات المختلفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم VP620 التخطيط التعسفي على الشاشة المزدوجة.

وحدة Wi-Fi قياسية ، تدعم التحكم اللاسلكي للتطبيق المحمول. كما يدعم VP820 العديد من الإعدادات المسبقة للمشهد ، وإيقاف التشغيل بمفتاح واحد وإضاءة الشاشة بمفتاح واحد ، وتعديل السطوع ووظائف إدخال / إخراج الصوت.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

xzj@huidu.cn

موقع الكتروني:

www.hdwell.com

هاتف:

+86 18007554646

هاتف:

+86 18007554646

WeChat:

18007554646
إرسال استفسارك
يتخذ فريقنا المحترف تدابير فعالة لضمان جودة هذا المنتج.

مزايا

1. شاركت في معرض الصين الدولي للإلكترونيات الضوئية السادس عشر (cioe2014) في عام 2014. تم إطلاق منصة إدارة معلومات الإنترنت وإصدارها تجاريًا.
2-شاركت في معرض قوانغتشو للإعلان الذكي عام 2015 ومعرض LED. تم تحرير سلسلة Hd-ax من نظام التحكم لآلة الإعلان للمساحات الصغيرة.
3- تم إطلاق نظام الإعلان على الإنترنت ، ودخل النظام غير المتزامن عصر تطبيقات الصناعة.
4. لدينا وحدة تحكم LED euqiped مع WIFI ، حتى تتمكن من استخدام التطبيق المحمول للسيطرة عليهم

حول شركة Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.، Ltd.

تأسست Huidu Technology في عام 2009 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على شاشات LED وأنظمة التحكم في اللافتات الرقمية LCD ، ومصنع محترف لنظام التحكم LED أيضًا. يتم بيع أكثر من 60٪ من منتجات Huidu في الخارج: روسيا ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وتركيا ، ومصر ، والهند ، وفيتنام ، والولايات المتحدة ، إلخ. عملية سهلة وواجهة برمجية سهلة الاستخدام حيث أن لديهم المزيد والمزيد من أصدقاء العملاء الذين يختارون تقنية Huidu ، ونحن نحترم آراء كل عميل ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخلق أقصى قيمة للعملاء تخصصت شركتنا دائمًا في تطوير LED&نظام تحكم LCD عالي الأداء وفعال من حيث التكلفة وعالي الذكاء. لقد استوعبنا التقنيات الأساسية في عناصر التحكم المضمنة والمعلومات الرسومية الرقمية والوسائط المتعددة ، وقمنا بتطبيقها على منتجاتنا بنجاح. على طول الطريق من اللون الفردي / المزدوج إلى اللون الكامل ومن عدم التزامن إلى التزامن ، تمتلك Huidu Technology خط الإنتاج الأكثر شمولاً والحلول الأكثر شمولاً. كمشروع عالي التقنية يعتمد على التكنولوجيا ، يأخذ R&D كموضوع والموهبة كمصدر ، يمكن لشركتنا إتقانها التكنولوجيا العالية في الوقت الحقيقي لإنشاء المزيد من المنتجات الرائعة لصناعة LED.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى
Chat with Us

Best quality All-in-one LED wall video Controller HD-VP620

HD-VP620 integrates synchronous led sending card and video processor functions, with powerful video signal receiving and processing capabilities, It has 6 Gigabit Ethernet port outputs, the maximum control range is 3.9 million pixels, the maximum width is 8,000 pixels, and the maximum height is 3,840 pixels, which is suitable for medium and large LED screens.

VP620 has HDMI, DVI, VGA, DP and EXT 5 signal input interfaces, and can support (HDMI/DP) 4K signal input. HDMI, DVI, DP digital signals support custom resolution input. And multiple signal sources can be switched at will, which is suitable for the needs of different occasions.

In addition, VP620 supports dual-screen arbitrary layout.

Standard Wi-Fi module, support mobile APP wireless control. And VP820 also supports multiple scene presets, one-key Turn off and one-key light up the screen, brightness adjustment and audio input/output functions.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Email:

xzj@huidu.cn

Website:

www.hdwell.com

Phone:

+86 18007554646

Telephone:

+86 18007554646

WeChat:

18007554646
Our professional team takes effective measures to ensure the quality of this product.

Advantages

1.Participated in the 16th China International Optoelectronic Expo (cioe2014) in 2014. Led Internet information management platform released and commercial.
2.Participated in 2015 Guangzhou smart advertising and led exhibition. Hd-ax series of control system for small space advertising machine is released.
3.The on-board Internet advertising system is released, and asynchronous system has entered the era of industry application.
4.Our LED controller euqqiped with WIFI,so you can use mobile APP to control them

About Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.

Huidu Technology established in 2009,it is a high-tech enterprise Focusing on LED Display and LCD Digital signage control systems, and a professional manufacturer of LED control system as well. more than 60% of Huidu products are sold abroad: Russia, South Korea, Turkey, Egypt, India, Vietnam, United States etc. Easy operation and User friendly software interface as they have more and more customer friends choose Huidu technology, we respect the opinions of every customer and do our best to create maximum value for customers Our company has always specialised in developing the LED&LCD control system of high performance, cost-effective and high-intelligent. We have grasped core technologies in the embedded control, digital graphic information and multimedia aspects, and has applied to our products successfully. All the way from single/dual color to full color and from asynchronization to synchronization, Huidu Technology has possessed the most comprehensive product line and most extensive solutions. As a high-tech enterprise based on technology, taking R&D as subject and talent as source, our company can master  the real-time high technology to create more wonderful products for LED industry.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content