أفضل أفضل الكل في واحد LED عرض تحكم HD-VP210 سعر المصنع - شنتشن هويدو التكنولوجيا المحدودة

شنتشن هويدو التكنولوجيا المحدودة أفضل الكل في واحد LED عرض وحدة تحكم HD-VP210 المزود، خذ الرصاص في نظام التحكم بالألوان الكاملة

VP210 هو وحدة تحكم المعالج Ain-in-One وظيفة متكاملة من بطاقة إرسال متزامنة، ومعالج جدار فيديو LED، USB و Wi-Fi.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

xzj@huidu.cn

موقع الكتروني:

www.hdwell.com

هاتف:

+86 18007554646

هاتف:

+86 18007554646

WeChat:

18007554646
لدينا Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.، Ltd. متوفر في أنماط التصميم المختلفة.

مزايا

1. لدينا وحدة تحكم LED euqqiped مع واي فاي، حتى تتمكن من استخدام تطبيق الجوال للتحكم بها
2.Focusing على نظام التحكم بالألوان الكامل غير المتزامن والمزامنة، ومعالج الفيديو، وبطاقة التحكم في لون واحد، وحدات تحكم LCD، حلول التحكم المكتملة للشاشة التجارية.
3. برنامجنا سهل التشغيل والغني في المؤثرات الخاصة
4. منتجاتنا فعالة من حيث التكلفة

حول شنتشن هويدو التكنولوجيا المحدودة

أنشئت Huidu Technology في عام 2009، وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تركز على شاشة LED وأنظمة التحكم في لافتات LCD الرقمية، ومصنعا مهنيا لنظام التحكم LED أيضا. تباع أكثر من 60٪ من منتجات هويدو في الخارج: روسيا، كوريا الجنوبية، تركيا، مصر، الهند، فيتنام، الولايات المتحدة، إلخ. سهلة التشغيل وواجهة البرامج سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تحتوي على المزيد والمزيد من أصدقاء العملاء الذين يختارون تقنية Huidu، ونحن نحترم آراء كل عميل وبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنشاء قيمة قصوى للعملاء شركتنا مخصصة دائما في تطوير الصمام&نظام التحكم LCD للأداء العالي، فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الذكاء. لقد استفتنا التقنيات الأساسية في السيطرة المدمجة على المعلومات والرسومات الرقمية وجوانب الوسائط المتعددة، وقد تقدمت إلى منتجاتنا بنجاح. على طول الطريق من اللون المفرد / المزدوج إلى اللون الكامل ومن عدم التزامن للمزامنة، كانت تقنية هويدو تملك خط إنتاج أكثر شمولا والأكثر حلولا واسعة. كشركة عالية التقنية تعتمد على التكنولوجيا، أخذ ص&د كموضوع وموهبة كمصدر، يمكن لشركتنا إتقان التكنولوجيا العالية في الوقت الفعلي لإنشاء منتجات رائعة لصناعة LED.
هذا المنتج يساعد في زيادة الإنتاجية العامة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يساعد في زيادة الأرباح وقم بخفض تكاليف العمالة في الوقت نفسه.

مزايا

1. خذ الرصاص في نظام التحكم بالألوان الكاملة
2. منتجاتنا فعالة من حيث التكلفة
3. لدينا فريق فني احترافي وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع
4. الشركة الأولى في هذه الصناعة لاستخدام فك ترميز الفيديو الصلب لجميع الفيديو الملون غير المتزامن. تم إصدار تطبيق IOS للجوال - "التحكم في الشاشة" في معرض شنغهاي الدولي LED.

حول شنتشن هويدو التكنولوجيا المحدودة

أنشئت Huidu Technology في عام 2009، وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تركز على شاشة LED وأنظمة التحكم في لافتات LCD الرقمية، ومصنعا مهنيا لنظام التحكم LED أيضا. تباع أكثر من 60٪ من منتجات هويدو في الخارج: روسيا، كوريا الجنوبية، تركيا، مصر، الهند، فيتنام، الولايات المتحدة، إلخ. سهلة التشغيل وواجهة البرامج سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تحتوي على المزيد والمزيد من أصدقاء العملاء الذين يختارون تقنية Huidu، ونحن نحترم آراء كل عميل وبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنشاء قيمة قصوى للعملاء شركتنا مخصصة دائما في تطوير الصمام&نظام التحكم LCD للأداء العالي، فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الذكاء. لقد استفتنا التقنيات الأساسية في السيطرة المدمجة على المعلومات والرسومات الرقمية وجوانب الوسائط المتعددة، وقد تقدمت إلى منتجاتنا بنجاح. على طول الطريق من اللون المفرد / المزدوج إلى اللون الكامل ومن عدم التزامن للمزامنة، كانت تقنية هويدو تملك خط إنتاج أكثر شمولا والأكثر حلولا واسعة. كشركة عالية التقنية تعتمد على التكنولوجيا، أخذ ص&د كموضوع وموهبة كمصدر، يمكن لشركتنا إتقان التكنولوجيا العالية في الوقت الفعلي لإنشاء منتجات رائعة لصناعة LED.

Huidu Technology VP210 هي وحدة تحكم متزامنة بسعة تحميل 1.3 مليون بكسل.
هو - هي  وظيفة متكاملة من بطاقة إرسال متزامنة، ومعالج جدار الفيديو LED، USB و Wi-Fi.

تدعم إدخال USB / HMDI / DVI / CVBS / VGBA.  وبسبب دمج إرسال مكسو البطاقات حتى يتمكن من الإخراج إلى جهاز استقبال LED من خلال شبكات جيجابت.

VP210 مجهزة أيضا مع وحدة Wi-Fi.  يمكن للعميل إدارة الصمام  الجدار لاسلكي

بواسطة هذا الفيديو، يمكنك الحصول على معرفة عامة بالميزات والمواصفات. أفضل تطبيق في غرفة الاجتماعات، وأظهر غرفة، غرفة مراقبة أو مناسبة أخرى تحتاج إلى تشغيل تيار حي على شاشة LED الدقيقة مع حجم صغير ومتوسط.

اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Best Best All-in-one LED Display Controller HD-VP210 Supplier Factory Price - Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.

Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd. Best All-in-one LED Display Controller HD-VP210 Supplier,Take the lead in full color control system

VP210 is a AIN-IN-ONE LED Processor controller integrated function of synchronous sending card ,led video wall processor ,USB and Wi-Fi .


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Email:

xzj@huidu.cn

Website:

www.hdwell.com

Phone:

+86 18007554646

Telephone:

+86 18007554646

WeChat:

18007554646
Our beautifully-manufactured Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.  is available in various design styles.

Advantages

1.Our LED controller euqqiped with WIFI,so you can use mobile APP to control them
2.Focusing on LED full color Asynchronous and Synchronous control system, video processor, single color control card, and LCD controller, completed control solutions for commercial display.
3.Our software is easy to operate and rich in special effects
4.Our products are cost-effective

About Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.

Huidu Technology established in 2009,it is a high-tech enterprise Focusing on LED Display and LCD Digital signage control systems, and a professional manufacturer of LED control system as well. more than 60% of Huidu products are sold abroad: Russia, South Korea, Turkey, Egypt, India, Vietnam, United States etc. Easy operation and User friendly software interface as they have more and more customer friends choose Huidu technology, we respect the opinions of every customer and do our best to create maximum value for customers Our company has always specialised in developing the LED&LCD control system of high performance, cost-effective and high-intelligent. We have grasped core technologies in the embedded control, digital graphic information and multimedia aspects, and has applied to our products successfully. All the way from single/dual color to full color and from asynchronization to synchronization, Huidu Technology has possessed the most comprehensive product line and most extensive solutions. As a high-tech enterprise based on technology, taking R&D as subject and talent as source, our company can master  the real-time high technology to create more wonderful products for LED industry.
This product helps increase overall productivity. This means that it can help increase profits and cut labor costs in the meanwhile.

Advantages

1.Take the lead in full color control system
2.Our products are cost-effective
3.We have a professional technical team and good after-sales service
4.The first company in the industry to use video hard decoding for all asynchronous full-color Video. IOS mobile app - "screen control" was ceremoniously released in Shanghai International LED exhibition.

About Shenzhen Huidu Technology Co.,Ltd.

Huidu Technology established in 2009,it is a high-tech enterprise Focusing on LED Display and LCD Digital signage control systems, and a professional manufacturer of LED control system as well. more than 60% of Huidu products are sold abroad: Russia, South Korea, Turkey, Egypt, India, Vietnam, United States etc. Easy operation and User friendly software interface as they have more and more customer friends choose Huidu technology, we respect the opinions of every customer and do our best to create maximum value for customers Our company has always specialised in developing the LED&LCD control system of high performance, cost-effective and high-intelligent. We have grasped core technologies in the embedded control, digital graphic information and multimedia aspects, and has applied to our products successfully. All the way from single/dual color to full color and from asynchronization to synchronization, Huidu Technology has possessed the most comprehensive product line and most extensive solutions. As a high-tech enterprise based on technology, taking R&D as subject and talent as source, our company can master  the real-time high technology to create more wonderful products for LED industry.

Huidu Technology VP210 is a synchronous controller with Load capacity of 1.3 million pixels.
it  integrated function of synchronous sending card ,led video wall processor ,USB and Wi-Fi .

it support USB/HMDI/DVI/CVBS/VGA Input.  and because of integrating sending card fuction so it can Output to led receiver through two gigabit networks.

VP210 also equipped with Wi-Fi module.  customer can manage the LED  wall wirelessly

By this video you can get a general knowledge of features and specification. Best applied in meeting room, show room, monitor room or other occasion which need play live stream on fine pitch LED screen with small and medium size.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content